Carrières

Venez vous réaliser comme JAMais chez JAM

Si vous êtes un professionnel du milieu des affaires et que la musique est une composante importante de votre vie personnelle, vous devriez envisager faire carrière chez JAM. Avec plus de 450 bourreaux de travail mordus de musique dans notre milieu professionnel, vous trouverez toujours quelqu’un partageant votre passion pour la musique.

En tant qu’entreprise multinationale d’une valeur dépassant plusieurs millions de dollars et de propriété privée, JAM offre beaucoup de possibilités intéressantes dans le domaine de la gestion financière, du marketing, des ventes, de la logistique et de la technologie de l’information. De plus, un large éventail de possibilités s’offre à vous, que ce soit au service à la clientèle, le soutien à la clientèle ou la réparation et l’entretien de produits.

Vous serez entrainés et dirigés par les esprits les plus brillants et les gens les plus compétents du domaine de la distribution de produits ayant trait au monde de la musique. Ils sont animés par le désir d’assurer une croissance rentable de leur division musicale au sein de l’entreprise – avec votre assistance.
En tant que membre de notre équipe, vous bénéficierez d’un ensemble complet d’avantages sociaux comprenant:

  • Une assurance collective comprenant les médicaments, les soins dentaires, l’assurance vie, les décès et mutilations accidentels, la protection en cas de maladie grave et d’invalidité à long terme
  • Un programme complet d’aide aux employés offrant des conseils confidentiels et des références vers des professionnels en ce qui concerne les problèmes d’ordre personnel, familial, de santé ou se rapportant au travail
  • Des espaces de bureau magnifiques et contemporains
  • Des vacances payées et des jours de congé personnels
  • Une cafétéria subventionnée sur place
  • Du stationnement gratuit sur place
  • De généreux rabais consentis aux employés sur tous les produits que nous distribuons
  • Des programmes d’encouragement à référer des employés
  • Un avantageux programme d’incitation au mieux-être ainsi que des tarifs corporatifs à divers centres d’entrainement locaux et des cours de yoga subventionnés sur place
  • Des évènements sociaux tenus tout au long de l’année comprenant des barbecues au cours de l’été, les réunions du Temps des Fêtes, les journées crème glacée et bien d’autres!
  • D’autres avantages axés sur notre priorité numéro un : nos employés

Posez votre candidature dès aujourd’hui pour vous joindre à un groupe extraordinaire de gens de talent, pleins d’ambitions et aimant la musique dans les diverses divisions d’instruments de musique, d’électronique grand public ou de sonorisation professionnelle. Toutes sont situées dans la partie ouest de l’ile de Montréal, dans la province de Québec au Canada. Ou dans nos installations aux États-Unis.

Et vous avez bien noté les rabais offerts par la compagnie sur le matériel?

Sachez cependant que tout comme les gammes de produits que nous distribuons – nous choisissons nos gens avec beaucoup de soin. Et ils demeurent avec nous très longtemps.

Offres d’emplois actuellement disponibles chez JAM.

Careers

Come jam with JAM

If you are a business professional and music is an important component in your personal life, consider a career at JAM. With over 450 hard working music lovers in our professional midst, you’ll always find someone who shares in your musical passion.

As a multinational, multi-million dollar privately held corporation JAM has many exciting opportunities in financial management, marketing, sales, logistics and information technology. And a wide range of customer service opportunities from customer support to product repair and service.

You’ll be led by the best and brightest people in the music product distribution business. They are driven by the desire to profitably grow their music division within the company – with your help.

As a member of our team, you will enjoy a comprehensive compensation package including:

  • Group Insurance including medical, dental, life, AD&D, critical illness and LTD coverage
  • A complete Employee Assistance Program which offers confidential counseling and referrals for personal, family, financial, health or work-related problems
  • Beautiful, modern office spaces
  • Paid vacation and personal days
  • An on-site, subsidized cafeteria
  • Free on-site parking
  • Generous employee discounts on all products we distribute
  • Employee Referral Programs
  • An advantageous Wellness Incentive Program as well as corporate rates at local Fitness Centers and on-site, subsidized yoga classes
  • Social Events held throughout the year including summer BBQs, holiday parties, Ice Cream Days and more!
  • Other benefits geared towards our number one priority: our employees;

Apply today to join an amazing group of talented, ambitious, music loving individuals in the musical instrument, consumer electronic or pro audio divisions. All located on the West Island of Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Or at our US locations.

And did you notice the company discount on gear?

But be advised that just like the product lines we distribute – we choose our people very carefully. And they usually stay with us for a very long time.

To view our current job openings and to apply for a position, please click here. You will be able to create a personal profile and apply for the position you are interested in.

Why I love JAM

JAM is a great company to work for as it is like an extended family to me. I consider myself to be very fortunate to be able to go to work each day with amazing people. Moreover I especially enjoy my job and find it very rewarding and satisfying being able to help others and in turn working together to achieve positive outcomes.
Nancy M - Distribution Center Coordinator - With JAM since 2003
I like coming to work because I am a big music fan and since I am not able to contribute to the music industry talent wise, this company makes me feel like I participate in my own way!  We sell fun and we tend to forget it sometimes.
Kathleen L - Customer Service Representative - With JAM since 2004
Our group division is so united that it’s the greatest job to come to each and everyday! My job is so dynamic and the customers are awesome. We deal with everyone from dealers, famous artists, DJ’s, churches and individuals from all walks of life.
Hy G - Returns Representative - With JAM since 2006
I love it here because even if you may not personally know the person you see in the hallway, everyone has a smile and a hello for you! You are made to feel very welcome here.
Emily S - Accounts Receivable Clerk - With JAM since 2010
The people of JAM remain by far the company’s best asset… Coming in to work and being in the division that I’m in and seeing my colleagues day after day, and dealing with our outside sales representative & the warehouse staff makes the day enjoyable!
Lacey C - Customer Service Representative - With JAM since 2010
Between the great atmosphere, great people and great support, especially from the HR Department it makes it easy to come to work. The supervisors and managers with an open door mentality also helps. Courtesy between employees makes for an easy working environment. I’ve been here for 7 years and still love my job.
Richard S - Team Leader - With JAM since 2005